Current Members

Region 1: Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Montana

Region 2: California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Hawaii, and U.S. territories in the Pacific.

Region 3: Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, and Colorado

Region 4: New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Louisiana

Region 5: Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, and Kentucky

Region 6: New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, and the District of Columbia

Region 7: Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and U.S. territories in the Atlantic

International: All locations outside the United States of America

USAWE Membership List

Search the table on a computer by selecting the tab at the bottom, clicking anywhere in the table and then using the “search” or “find” option on your browser.

Images used on this website with permission of owners. Please observe the copyright privileges of the individual image owners and do not use the images from this website without express permission from the individual owners of the images. Thank you for respecting the work and rights of others.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This