Qtly Meeting: Affiliate Organizations

Event

Quarterly AO Networking Hour

Affiliate Organizations Committee
Email: AffiliateOrganizations@usawe.org
Chair: Kristine Strasburger

 

Topic: Quarterly AO Networking Hour
Time: July 24, 2023
5:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
6:00 PM Mountain Time
7:00 PM Central Time
8:00 PM Eastern Time
 
Please mark this future date on your calendar now, so you don’t miss out!
        Every 3 months on the Fourth Mon, 
Oct 23, 2023 05:00 PM Pacific time

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85044952234?pwd=Q0JLWENENDJLbFdFb0tHWC9mc2RiUT09

Meeting ID: 850 4495 2234
Passcode: 538878

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,85044952234#,,,,*538878# US
+13126266799,,85044952234#,,,,*538878# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 253 205 0468 US
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 507 473 4847 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 689 278 1000 US
+1 719 359 4580 US
Meeting ID: 850 4495 2234
Passcode: 538878
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbpUqLkJTb

Event Details

Other Upcoming Events

USA Working Equitation
5006 Forsythe Place
Boulder, CO 80303

Images used on this website with permission of owners. Please observe the copyright privileges of the individual image owners and do not use the images from this website without express permission from the individual owners of the images. Thank you for respecting the work and rights of others.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This