Committees Working Meeting (Canceled)

Committees Working Meeting is CANCELLED; moved to 5:00pm PST Wednesday January 26, 2023 Participants: Committee Chairs/Coordinators, BOD Meeting Time: 5:00pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern Meeting […]

Board of Directors Executive Session

Executive Session – Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Executive Session may only be attended by members of the Board of Directors and guests the Board invites to join the meeting