BOD Meeting

The USAWE Board will be meeting on Monday, July 12th via Zoom. The meeting will begin at 5:00 Pacific, 6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central, 8:00 Eastern. All USAWE Board meetings are open to current members of USAWE. To receive the codes to enable you to log on, please contact President Leslie Martien (President@usawe.org) at least 12 […]