

E C



Meeting Date: Saturday, February 15, 2025

**Meeting Time:** 9:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Eastern **Meeting Frequency/Modality**: annually 1<sup>st</sup> Saturday in February, held 9:00 am PST unless BOD vote to change The meeting day and time is predetermined and mandated by USAWE's Bylaws | **Member Meeting RSVP** 

Welcome and Call to OrderRoll Call Board of Directors (BOD) & Committee ChairsMembership attendance logged from Webinar RSVPMinutes – The February 3, 2024 Annual Members Meeting minutes were posted to the usawe.org> Corporate Records > Meeting Minutes > Annual Members Meeting 2024 and USAWE G-DrivePresident– Tracey ErwayPresident Elect– Robin BondSecretary – Amie PerrymanAt Large Director 1 – Amy StarAt Large Director 2 – Holly Linz
Membership attendance logged from Webinar RSVP Minutes – The February 3, 2024 Annual Members Meeting minutes were posted to the usawe.org > Corporate Records > Meeting Minutes > Annual Members Meeting 2024 and USAWE G-Drive President – Tracey Erway President Elect – Robin Bond Secretary – Amie Perryman At Large Director 1 – Amy Star
Minutes – The February 3, 2024 Annual Members Meeting minutes were posted to the usawe.org > Corporate Records > Meeting Minutes > Annual Members Meeting 2024 and USAWE G-Drive President– Tracey Erway President Elect– Robin Bond Secretary – Amie Perryman At Large Director 1 – Amy Star
> Corporate Records > Meeting Minutes > Annual Members Meeting 2024 and USAWE G-Drive           President – Tracey Erway           President Elect – Robin Bond           Secretary – Amie Perryman           At Large Director 1 – Amy Star
President – Tracey Erway President Elect – Robin Bond Secretary – Amie Perryman At Large Director 1 – Amy Star
President Elect- Robin Bond Secretary – Amie Perryman At Large Director 1 – Amy Star
Secretary – Amie Perryman At Large Director 1 – Amy Star
At Large Director 1 – Amy Star
-
At Large Director 2 – Holly Linz
Financial Report – Treasurer, Leesa Nero
Regional Director Reports
Region 1 – Sara Mackenzie
Region 2 – Glenna Hoekstra
• Region 3 – <i>To be Appointed</i>
Region 4 – Kiki Pantaze
<ul> <li>Region 5 – Sara Barnwell</li> </ul>
Region 6 – Cera Olson
Region 7 – Pat Melton
Committee & Task Force Updates
<ul> <li>Affiliate Organizations – Stephanie Dobbis</li> </ul>
Awards – Lynn Maloney
<ul> <li>Competitions – Laurie Ridgeway</li> </ul>
• Elections – to be appointed
Ethics – Dan Dahlke
<ul> <li>Financial Oversight – Tamla Nicols</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Horse Recordings – Mindy Finelli</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>International – Barbara Price</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Licensed Officials (LOC) – Christy Reich &amp; Doreen Atkinson</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Marketing and Promotion – Amie Perryman</li> </ul>
Membership – Kate Steffes
<ul> <li>Professional Development – Sue Watkins &amp; Seth Marshall</li> </ul>
Rules – Amy Star
Website – Amie Perryman
Youth Development - Kasey Riddle
Bylaws Review - Marcy Buffington
Strategic Planning - Tracey Erway
Membership Questions
(Submitted via USAWE January eNews Google Form)
Adjourn
Next Meeting: Saturday February 7, 2026, 9:00 AM Pacific